Detective Work

I have been watching several teen shows from beginning to end now that I have had vacation and just more free time in general. One show that I got particularly addicted to is Veronica Mars. I know it was a big hit when it came out but for some reason I never started to watch it…until now!

I have to say that Veronica is one of my favorite female leads in television: she’s spunky, determined, doesn’t mind bending the rules every once in a while, works as a detective, and still manages to keep up with school. (Also, I’m incredibly jealous of her camera…)

She also seems to have a casual but cool fashion sensibility – just what I like in a girl. I wish I had her wardrobe, it’d be perfect for me. Alas, I can’t have it – but that didn’t stop me from whipping up a polyvore set in her honor!

Veronica Mars
Veronica Mars is also going to hit the big screen soon so look out for that!

2 comments

  1. I thought you had already seen the series. Wow, it’s so weird (in a good way) that they’re actually making a movie sort of sequel of it. 🙂 And love those shoes…that jacket…and the green hoodie.

Leave a Reply

