Link Round-Up

I thought it would be high time for another link round-up!

First a few Her Campus links that describe my Spring perfectly:

Go check out the Scandinavia and the world comics if you haven’t already! They’re brilliant and hilarious. I love Finland šŸ˜€

  • Scandinavia and the world comic
  • and here’s an awesome Disney princess parody video. These same guys made also a great Frozen themed Disney princess video!
  • I know a lot of people like Birchbox and other surprise box subscriptions and I want to try out one as well.Ā I’m not so into make-up that I would pay for monthly delivery but my inner geek would love this geeky goodness: Nerd Block
  • and finally I really want to try this creamy coconut pumpkin soup, it sounds delicious!
6 comments

  1. I love love love that video! I have a similar one that I’m saving to post soon too šŸ™‚ They’re just soooo fun!

Leave a Reply

