My Usual Make-Up Routine

My usual make-up routine consists of a few simple steps. I can’t put too much make-up on my face because my skin is very sensitive and it has actually taken a really long time for me to find just the right products that don’t cause me to break out. I’ve now managed to settle into a pretty simple make-up routine:

  • light layer of foundation applied with a brush after thoroughly moisturizing my face
  • powder my face very lightly (focusing on the nose, which gets very oily during the day)
  • apply a bit of blush (with a brush) on the apples of the cheeks
  • apply wax on the eyebrows for some definition
  • apply a few coats of mascara

and if I want a night-time look then I add lipstick and eyeliner

 

IMG_5329   IMG_5341

 

My Makeup Routine

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

