Pretty Little Liars Style – Emily Fields

Who else here loves Pretty Little Liars?

Pretty Little Liars cast

I started watching Pretty Little Liars when it was already on its second season and I became obsessed. I find it exciting, sometimes downright scary, emotional and thrilling. It manages to surprise over and over again, which is something that not a lot of shows do anymore. I also love the different personalities of the girls, my favorites being Emily and Spencer (it’s scary how much I can usually relate to Spencer with her obsessiveness). I also like the fashion of the show; I could raid the closets of all the characters.

Pretty Little Liars Style - Emily Fields

I especially love Emily’s clothes because in my eyes they’re the perfect cross between pretty and comfortable. She manages to look perfectly polished in very casual clothes, which is quite a talent. I think I’m going to try to incorporate a look like this into my summer wardrobe 🙂

What do you like about PLL? And omg, how did you feel about the final? I was shocked (and hooked…)

Leave a Reply

