OOTD: the Beatles T-Shirt and a Vest

I thought it’s time for another outfit-post 🙂 This time I donned on my Beatles T-shirt because I just finished an intensive course on the band and felt inspired to dig this shirt out from my closet. I paired the shirt with a nice gray vest and black jeans. And now for the first time you can also see me with my glasses; I don’t wear them too often because I usually only need them for seeing the blackboard when I’m the back row in class.

6b3d51d7-4772-4598-8cfe-944a9f81d681  b15d2cbf-c80f-44c9-b8f6-8e1fc4183b8a

4 comments

    1. Cool, another blogger who likes their music 😀 And thanks for the Liebster, I’ll try and do it after this week when I get back from holiday 🙂

Leave a Reply

