Emma Watson – My Fashion Icon

IMG_0387

I have always loved Emma Watson’s style. I know celebrities mostly get dressed by their stylists but, nonetheless, you have to admire when someone actually dresses in fabulous clothes every single time – there are so many stars who end up in strange and uncomfortable looking clothes despite that they’re being dressed by professionals.

Below are some of my absolute favorite looks from Emma: I love that she can do very soft and romantic, but also hard and geometric. She’s, in my opinion, a very versatile dresser.

Emma Watson - My Style Idol

I decided to also do an Emma Watson inspired look on Polyvore: I think this look is the perfect example of successfully combining hard and soft. I love leather jackets and Emma brilliantly combined one with very feminine floral skirt and a flow-y top.

Emma Watson - Hard and Soft

Leave a Reply

