Addictive Blogs

I’ve been into the blogging world this year but I haven’t yet had many chances to showcase the blogs I love to read, so I decided to do a little collection of the blogs I am addicted to like πŸ™‚

The College Prepster: Carly’s blog was probably the first one I really started following on a daily basis. I love the mixture of preppy and ambitious, school-related and fun-loving!

xoVain: One of the few strictly beauty-related blogs I follow; I love the quirkiness of the blog.

The Beauty Department: another beauty blog – their how-to’s are so easy to follow!

Into the Gloss: a lovely mix of urban, beauty, celebs, and life

Sweet Lemon Mag: preppy and fabulous!

Smilingrid: My girl Ingrid is amazing and she’s so geeky – I love it! We both like Harry Potter and Doctor Who. Instant blogger besties.

October June: Another Harry Potter fan with a great mix of all sorts of lifestyle posts.

Allisonleighann: krhm….another Harry Potter fan πŸ˜€ You can clearly see that I favor geeky girls πŸ˜›

FeliciaDay.com: the hilarious actress Felicia Day has a blog that I follow a lot – it’s geeky, quirky and smart!

A Beautiful Mess: a brilliant source for DIYs and photography tips!

Nerdjoy!: everything geeky ever! Steph is a fan of Game of Thrones – another one of my favorite fandoms – so I had to include her in this list πŸ™‚

Scathingly Brilliant: I just love this girl’s style – just look at all those pastels!!

 

2 comments

  1. I just saw this as moving has been stealin blog readin time :/ You’re adorable and wonderful and definitely on my must-check list as well πŸ˜€ can’t wait to catch up on the posts I’ve missed now that the crazy has died down!
    MUCH LOVE!
    Ingrid

Leave a Reply

