OOTD: Turquoise T-Shirt and Graffiti Joggers

Untitled design (1)

Even though you can’t see it (because I felt like playing with black and white effects ;P ), my jacket is bright green and the T-shirt is turquoise. I felt like the pants needed some brightening up with colors since they are grey with black text on them. I love these pants; I got them in Tallinn and they are probably the comfiest pair I own. The jacket was from H&M a few years ago (on sale, 10 euros) and the pants are from Reserved.

Leave a Reply

